top of page

"Satanic Brooklyn Scum" & "Destroy All Human" singles wrapped into one cassette!  


99 Total copies duplicated:  

33 copies on Green

33 copies on Purple

33 copies on Rubine

Side A:  "Satanic Brooklyn Scum"
1.  Satanic Brooklyn Scum

2.  Cannibal Girl (Don't Ya Wanna Eat Me?)
3.  Everybody Hates Me

Side B:  "Destroy All Humans"  

1.  Destroy All Humans

2.  Slay To Kill (Kill To Slay)

3.  Midnight Madhouse

Chesty Malone & The Slice 'Em Ups - "The Satanic Brooklyn Humans EP" - Cassette


    Related Products